Toddler love.

“I love mummy R!”

“How lovely, I love you LPO!”

“I love mummy AW!”

“I do as well, she is wonderful.”

“I love LPI,”

“She will be so happy to hear that, we all love you too!”

“I love LPO!”

“It is very important to love yourself.”

Pause. Heart melting.

“I love the door!”

We are all as important as a hunk of wood between rooms.

*************************************************************

Help me reach 100 likes on facebook! Click the image below.

11393105_124645977866719_4222207852040591772_n

Mummascribbles
Super Busy Mum
Binky Linky

Brilliant blog posts on HonestMum.com

6 thoughts on “Toddler love.

  1. They say great things. My used to have a rating when he was young and it was that he loved one of his preschool teachers most, then dogs, then cats, then us. Just so we didn’t get any illusions!!! #MMWBH

Leave a Reply

