‘Diffusion’ and a node.

For god’s sake! Just got back from drs and I have some kind of thyroid problem. I am completely floored. I thought I looked after myself, I feel healthy, but perhaps, yeah a but hyperactive.

It is just another thing I don’t know whether I can deal with.

I have to deal with it. At least it is manageable. I have had a fat neck forever. I actually said that to my new Dr, when she referred me. I never expected I would get this result today.
Both sides are swollen, and there are nodes. No one knows what it means till I get results in a few hours or days.

I think we are going home. I can’t be here.

5 thoughts on “‘Diffusion’ and a node.

Leave a Reply

