And breathe… a bit anyway

A YEAR AGO (almost)!!!!

Life with Two Pickles.

I have a to-do list as long as my arm, both short and longer term, now that school has broken up. I have so much I could write about that has been going on as well! One of the to-dos is to try to get the Thai driving licence out of the way. Ideally, I’d like to do it in a week or so.

The girls have  both begun sort of babbling, and look as though they might take of crawling any second. In both these fun pursuits, Olive has been slightly ahead – and Ivy has followed in less than a week. The sleeping is a bit unpredictable, but I think it seems to have improved from the worst bit.

This 8 weeks in school has been nuts – working with three-year-olds is NOT easy, whatever you may imagine. I’m so relieved that my lovely boss has allocated me…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

