Beta Round Two

Please have a look at this blog- these girls are my friends and have loads in common with us – our binational make-up, our city, our clinic, our doctor!
I am SO EXCITED FOR THEM RIGHT NOW! We can only speculate about this second beta… But the numbers COULD be multiples. Just re. our own numbers; if 300 is borderline multiples for a 4 week beta, I wonder if our 1866 at 4 weeks could have been an initial triplet implantation???
Love x

Beta Round Two.

Two wives looking for their baby.

Thank you so much for all the well wishes yesterday. It really helped to know that it’s not just WW and myself rooting for thi  pregnancy. 

It turns out my instincts are bullshit. There’s definately still something going on in there. Last week Dr W said we’d be hoping for around 2000, ten times higher than my first levels. My actual number is 3820. My maths is dodgy but that seems significantly higher than the predicted result. Dr W is no longer certain we only have one cooking in there. WW is getting quite edgy.

We’ll have to wait until next Saturday to see….

 

As for the ‘two truths and a lie’ game I’ll post the answer below the jump.

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

