Bye bye!

No, I am not leaving you, trusty readers. In fact, such is my dedication that I’m typing (painfully inaccurately…!) on my iPhone with my left-hand thumb.

Mini-update: the girls are waving ‘bye bye’. They are doing so at random times, but we wave ‘bye bye!’ and they respond in kind. So cute!

I seem to be re-podging as I eat free hotel breakfasts (my work has given us a hotel suite while we wait out the rat situation). Not cute!

Work is good, my kids are a dream. Getting out of school between 5 and 5.30 leaves little time for exercising though – it’s pretty much just dinner and bath for the girls.

Olive has a tooth. Did I mention that?

I’ve bought too many wraps.

Leave a Reply

