CinderFella by Todrick Hall – Legalize Love

So much fun and with a great message!

LGBTQA Culture

What an amazing concept this man had for a video! CinderFella is by far the greatest inventive way of putting the past with the present. In Todrick Hall’s own words he states:

“I wanted to tell this famous fairy tale in a new and innovative way, combining familiar top 40’s songs with classic Disney melodies. This story speaks volumes and I think that love is as classic as this fairy tale. It’s time for us to legalize love in all shapes and colors. Please support this movement by posting this on your social media sites.”

When I was watching I felt like a kid again; I was reliving all those classic movies and remembering how I had pictured my own fairy tale. The spin on each story is what makes this video so unique and diverse. Love is all that matters. It goes back centuries. Gay, lesbian, bisexual, straight, or…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

